top of page

SHOWS

singer songwriter

Schedule updated 02/22/2024​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​

Fri. Feb 23, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

THE RAIL HOUSE RESTAURANT • 65 1st Street, Pelham, NY  (914)-365-1044

Sat. Feb 24, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Tues. Feb 27, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Wed Feb 28, 6pm

Christopher Brown

ERNIE'S WINE BAR • 7 Pondfield Rd, Bronxville, NY  (914) 652-7859

Fri March 1, 7pm

Christopher Brown

LARCHMONT AMERICAN LEGION • Flint Pl, Larchmont, NY  (914) 834-9746

Sat. March 2, 12:00 PM (Doors 11:00 AM)

Christopher Brown with Peter Calo

DARYL'S HOUSE • 130 Route 22, Pawling, NY  (845) 289-0185

The show is FREE with brunch - Now accepting reservations

Sun. March 3, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

THE RAIL HOUSE RESTAURANT • 65 1st Street, Pelham, NY  (914)-365-1044

Wed. March 6, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. March 7,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. March 8, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

TOWNE CRIER CAFE SALON SHOW (FREE) • 379 Main St, Beacon, NY  (845) 855-1300

Sat. March 9, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

​​

Sun. March 10, 1 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Tues. March 12, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. March 14, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

Fri. March 15, 12:30 pm

Private Party

Sat. March 16 TWO GIGS

3 pm 

Ossining - Private Party

and 

9 pm (one show. Ends at 11)​

Bookends Band featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Artie Dillon, Jim Clark and Mike Marble

GLEASON'S • 23 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 402-1950

Sun March 17, 3:30 pm

Christopher Brown w/Eddie Denise and Mike Marble

COVELEIGH CLUB - Private Party

Wed. March 20, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. March 21,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. March 23, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

THE RAIL HOUSE RESTAURANT • 65 1st Street, Pelham, NY  (914)-365-1044

​Sun. March 24, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Tues. March 26, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Fri. March 29, 8 pm

Christopher Brown w/John Walsh

AN BEAL BOCHT CAFE • 445 W 238th St, Bronx, NY  (718) 884-7127

Wed. April 3 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. April 4,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. April 5, 7 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

Sat. April 6, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Sun April 7, 3 pm

John Prine Tribute Show 

TRANSPARENT CLINCH GALLERY • 210 Fifth Ave, Asbury Park, NJ  (908) 574-3171

Tues. April 9, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Fri April 12, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

THE MEADOWS SOCIAL KITCHEN AND BAR

123 North St, Harrison, NY  (914) 925-7001

Sat. April 13, 7 pm

Bookends Band

featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Artie Dillon, Jim Clark and Mike Marble

BREWSKI'S • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900​

Sun. April 14, 1 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Wed. April 17, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Fri April 19, 7 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Sat. April 20, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Tues. April 23, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. April 25,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. April 26, 8 pm

Bookends Band featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Artie Dillon, Jim Clark and Mike Marble

PETE'S SALOON • 8 W Main St, Elmsford, NY   call to reserve (914) 592.9849

Sat. April 27, 7 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

​Sun. April 28, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Wed. May 1, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. May 2,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845

Fri. May 3, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown, Eddie Denise and Peter Calo

RAMBLING HOUSE • 4292 Katonah Ave, Bronx, NY  718) 798-4510

Sat. May 4, 7 pm

Christopher Brown featured Artist

12 MOONS COFFEEHOUSE • Center on Main, 103 Main St, in Falls Village, CT

Sun. May 5, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Tues. May 7, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Fri May 10, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Wed. May 15, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. May 16,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. May 18, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

HUGUENOT YACHT CLUB • Private Party

​Sun. May 19, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Tues. May 21, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. May 24, 5:30 pm

Bookends Band

COVELEIGH CLUB - Private Party

Wed. May 29, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Sat. June 1, 8pm 

Christopher Brown  with Eddie Denise

SWING THE TEAPOT • 6 Verbena Ave, Floral Park, NY  (516) 488-2180​

Tues. June 4, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. June 6,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845

Sat. June 8, 7 pm

Bookends Band

featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Artie Dillon and Mike Marble

BREWSKI'S • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900​

Sun. June 9, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Wed. June 12, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Fri. June 14,  6pm

w/Eddie Denise and Peter Calo

PRIVATE PARTY • Hampton Bays

Sat. Sat June 15, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Tues. June 18, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. June 20,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri June 21 7:30 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Sat. June 22, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

​Sun. June 23, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Wed. June 26, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300​

Fri. June 28, 7 pm

Bookends Band

PRIVATE PARTY • Westchester Country Club, Rye NY

Sat. June 29, 7 pm

Bookends Band

WOODS TAVERN BAR AND GRILL

400 Croton Dam Rd (at Hudson Hills Gold Course), Ossining, NY  (914) 864-3009

Tues. July 2, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Wed. July 10, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. July 11  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri July 12, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Sun. July 14, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Mon. July 15,  7:30 pm

Bookends Band 

PELHAM GAZEBO - TOWN HOUSE PARK  • 20 Fifth Ave.

The Bookends will be playing a Free Concert at Pelham Town House Park in Pelham, NY. Bring chairs, blankets and coolers. Get there early to claim a spot

Tues. July 16, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. July 20, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

​Sun. July 21, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Thurs. July 24, 7 pm

Bookends Band

HARRISON SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Harrison Meadows Country Club • 123 North St, Harrison, NY

bring your chairs, coolers, beverages and enjoy a night of great music

Thurs. July 25,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. July 27, 7 pm

Bookends Band

WOODS TAVERN BAR AND GRILL

400 Croton Dam Rd (at Hudson Hills Gold Course), Ossining, NY  (914) 864-3009

Tues. July 30, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Wed. July 31, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

NEW CANAAN PARK CONCERT • Waveny Park, New Canaan, CT

Sat. Aug 3, 6 pm

Bookends Band featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Mike Marble, Artie Dillon and Jim Clark

PAWLING MUSIC BY THE LAKE CONCERT SERIES

Lakeside Pk, 2 Lakeside Drive, Pawling, NY

Sun. Aug 4, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Wed. Aug 7, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Aug 8,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Aug 9, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Fri Aug 10, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Tues. Aug 13, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. Aug 17, 7 pm

Bookends Band

featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott, Artie Dillon, and Mike Marble

BREWSKI'S • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900​

​Sun. Aug 18, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Wed. Aug 21, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Aug 22,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Aug 24, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Tues. Aug 27, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Fri Aug 30, 7 pm

Bookends Band

WOODS TAVERN BAR AND GRILL

400 Croton Dam Rd (at Hudson Hills Gold Course), Ossining, NY  (914) 864-3009

Wed. Sept 4, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Sept 5,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sun. Sept 8, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Tues. Sept 10 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. Sept 14, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Sun. Sept 15,  5-7pm

Bookends Band in concert

BARTLETT ARBORETUM •  151 Brookdale Road, Stamford, CT (203) 322-6971​

Wed. Sept 18, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Sept 19,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Sept 21, 7 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

​Sun. Sept 22, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Tues. Sept 24 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. Sept 28

Bookends Band

CARDINAL SPELLMAN REUNION

Westchester Marriott • 670 White Plains Rd, Tarrytown, NY

Wed. Oct 2, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Oct 3,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri Oct 4, 7 pm

Bookends Band

WOODS TAVERN BAR AND GRILL

400 Croton Dam Rd (at Hudson Hills Gold Course), Ossining, NY  (914) 864-3009

Sat. Oct 5, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Sun. Oct 6, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

HOPKINS VINEYARD • 25 Hopkins Rd, Warren, CT 06777  (860) 868-7954

Tues. Oct 8 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Sat. Oct 12, 

Bookends Band

PELHAM HIGH SCHOOL REUNION

NYAC, Travers Island • New Rochelle, NY 

Wed. Oct 16, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Oct 17,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Oct 19, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

​Sun. Oct 20, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Tues. Oct 22 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Wed. Oct 30, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Sat. Nov 2, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Tues. Nov 5 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. Nov 7,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Wed. Nov 13, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

​Sun. Nov 17, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

Tues. Nov 19 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. Nov 21,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Wed. Nov 27, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Tues. Dec 36:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. Dec 5,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Dec 7, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Wed. Dec 11, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Sat. Dec 14, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Tues. Dec 17 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

Thurs. Dec 19,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

​Sun. Dec 22, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

SLAINTE • 21 S Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 639-2488

bottom of page