SHOWS

Schedule updated 07/26/2021

Tues. July 27, 7:30 pm

Bookends Band

RYE TOWN PARK CONCERT • 95 Dearborn Ave, Rye, NY   (914) 967-0965

Wed. July 28, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. July 29, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

THE HANGOUT CAFE •  184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY  (845) 306-7165

Fri. July 30, 6:30

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  203) 438-8282

(In the courtyard if weather permits. If not upstairs in the wine bar)

Sat. July 31, 8 pm

Bookends Band 45th Anniversary Concert

TOWNE CRIER CAFE  • 379 Main Street, Beacon, NY   845-855-1300

for TICKETS

Sun. Aug 1, 11 am

Christopher Brown. Brunch at Hotel Nyack

HOTEL NYACK BY HYATT •  400 High Ave, Nyack, NY  (845) 675-8700

Mon. Aug 2 , 7pm

Bookends Band

MAMARONECK PARK CONCERT - 4 Baldwin Ave, Larchmont, NY  (914) 381-7865

Thurs. Aug 5, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Aug 6. 7:30

Bookends Band

PORT CHESTER PARK CONCERT IN LYON PK • 39 Parkway Dr, Port Chester, NY

Sat. Aug 7, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Wed. Aug 11, 7:30

Bookends Band

EASTCHESTER PARK CONCERT - Garth Road Park, Eastchester, NY

 

Thurs. Aug 12, 7pmBookends Band

TARRYTOWN PARK CONCERT - Pierson Park, Tarrytown, NY

Fri. Aug. 13, 8:00 pm

Bookends Band (4 piece)

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Sat. Aug 14, TWO GIGS

3 pm

Christopher Brown

DARYL'S HOUSE (PORCH SHOW) •  130 NY-22, Pawling, NY  (845) 289-0185

and

7 PM

Christopher Brown (on the outdoor stage)

SWING THE TEAPOT • 6 Verbena Ave, Floral Park, NY (516) 488-2180

Sun.  Aug. 15, 5 pm

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  203) 438-8282

(In the courtyard if weather permits. If not upstairs in the wine bar)

Thurs. Aug 19, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Aug 20, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

THE HANGOUT CAFE •  184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY  (845) 306-7165

Sun. Aug 22, 5:30

DIVISION STREET CONCERT SERIES 

Christopher Brown duo will be performing to the diners outside 3 restaurants on N. Division St. 

WHISKEY RIVER • 38 N Division St, Peekskill, NY  (914) 293-7550

Wed. Aug 25, 7 pm (raindate Aug. 26)

Bookends Band

NEW CANAAN PARK CONCERT - Waveny Park, New Canaan, CT

Thurs. Aug 26, 8 pm 

Bookends Band (4 piece) featuring Christopher Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott and Mike Marble

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Sat. Aug 28, 7 pm

Bookends Band

BREWSKI'S (BEER GARDEN) • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900

Sun. Aug 29, TWO GIGS

11 am

Christopher Brown. Brunch at Hotel Nyack

HOTEL NYACK BY HYATT •  400 High Ave, Nyack, NY  (845) 675-8700

and at 4 pm,

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise

COBBER NORTH • 1323 King St, Greenwich, CT (203) 717-1770

Thurs. Sept 2, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Sept 3, 8pm

Bookends Band

WOODS TAVERN AT HUDSON HILLS GOLF COURSE

400 Croton Dam Rd, Ossining, NY  (866) 723-0311

Sat. Sept 4, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Sun. Sept 5, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

TOWNE CRIER CAFE SUNDAY SALON (FREE) • 379 Main St, Beacon, NY  (845) 855-1300

Thurs. Sept 9, 8 pm 

Bookends Band (4 piece) featuring Christopher Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Doc Alcott and Mike Marble

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Fri. Sept 10, 6:30

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  203) 438-8282

(In the courtyard if weather permits. If not upstairs in the wine bar)

Sat. Sept 11,  

Bookends Trio

SIWANOY CLUB - PRIVATE 

Sun. Sept 12, 4 pm

Christopher Brown

COBBER NORTH • 1323 King St, Greenwich, CT (203) 717-1770

Thurs. Sept 16, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Sept 17, 8:00 pm

Bookends Trio 

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Sat. Sept 18. 

Christopher Brown 

CELIA'S MUSIC ROOM •  in Cortlandt Manor. 

Email celiasmusicroom@gmail.com  for info or to reserve

Sun. Sept 19, 2 pm

Christopher Brown

PALAIA WINERY • 10 Sweet Clover Rd, Highland Mills, NY   (845) 928-5384

Thurs. Sept 30

Christopher Brown

PRIVATE PARTY

Fri. Oct 1, 8 pm

Christopher Brown, duo

RAMBLING HOUSE • 4292 Katonah Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 798-4510

Sat. Oct 2 

Bookends Band

PRIVATE PARTY

Thurs. Oct 7, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Oct 9

Bookends Band

PRIVATE PARTY - Pelham High School Reunion

Wed. Oct 13

Bookends Band

CANCER BENEFIT (details to com)

Sat. Oct 16, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Thurs. Oct 21, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Oct. 22, 8:00 pm

Bookends Trio 

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Thurs. Nov 4, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Nov. 5, 8 pm

Christopher Brown, duo

RAMBLING HOUSE • 4292 Katonah Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 798-4510

Sat. Nov 6, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Thurs. Nov 18, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Nov. 26, 8:00 pm

Bookends Trio 

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Thurs. Dec 2, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Dec 4, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Fri. Dec. 10, 8 pm

Christopher Brown, duo

RAMBLING HOUSE • 4292 Katonah Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 798-4510

Thurs. Dec 16, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Dec. 17, 8:00 pm

Bookends Trio 

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300